Breaking The Ice. Is There One?

​I was thinking about penning down most of my thoughts, as I do my poems. Maybe make short posts, open a page, create a blog for that or stuff — a place for my tiny effusions. My mind is a conflict field, busy with thoughts; unmatching colours strewn all about so it’s difficult selecting where to focus on.

This blog, is for that. It’s viewing the world through my lenses and relating, if you can, to my shabby opinions. It’s a journey, a release. This is not a rant page.

Maybe we’ll find common grounds. You’re welcome. Please do follow.

  • I’ll post very regularly.
Leave a Reply

